Projects that will be dropping soon…

I Just started a new Sol Shades mix. I’m working on a mix for my B-BOY SUMMIT gig next month in LA to help promote the event. Last but not least, i’m also working on a colabo project i’m doing with J-Smoke & Dynamix (hence my default). I’m glad i’ve got some great people in my corner that constantly keep me inspired to keep creating. I don’t think i’ve ever made so much material in one single year. LIFE IS GOOD!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

